Latest News: Christmas Party and hamper raffle draw Dec 17th. Get your tickets now!

Contacts

 

Mail

Social Tennis Adelaide:Phone

Patron

 

President

Jeff Ramm

Social Tennis Adelaide:Jeff Ramm

jeffr@blshipway.com.au

0430 841 681

Vice President

Chris Parker

Social Tennis Adelaide:Chris Parker

cparker@burnsidehospital.asn.au

0418 849 967

Secretary

Tony Meadows

Social Tennis Adelaide:Tony Meadows

tonym@lynairlogistics.com.au

 

Treasurer

Serge Naumenko

Social Tennis Adelaide:Serge Naumenko

ahtrophies@chariot.net.au

0412 668 473

Club Coach

Marcus Wagstaff

Social Tennis Adelaide:Marcus Wagstaff

peakperformanceSA@gmail.com

0407 833 850

Junior Coordinator

Marcus Wagstaff

Social Tennis Adelaide:Marcus Wagstaff

peakperformanceSA@gmail.com

0407 833 850

Club Captain

Matt Rymill

Social Tennis Adelaide:Matt Rymill

Matthew.Rymill@cevalogistics.com

0411 868 686

Thursday Morning Seniors

Alan Norton

Social Tennis Adelaide:Alan Norton

 

8297 2146

Night Tennis Coordinator

Peter McMahon

Social Tennis Adelaide:Peter McMahon

peter@webnerds.com.au

0412 616 186

Committee Members

Grantley Haskell –

Maintenance Coordinator

Social Tennis Adelaide:Grantley Haskell

pocket69@live.com.au

0407 723 376

Cory Haskell

Social Tennis Adelaide:Corey Haskell

cory.haskell94@bigpond.com

0488 249 911

Alex Haskell

Social Tennis Adelaide:Alex Haskell

pocket69@live.com.au

0424 424 954

Deb Haskell

Social Tennis Adelaide:Deb Haskell

pocket69@live.com.au

0417 817 952

Jeff Burg

Social Tennis Adelaide:Jeff Burg

Keith Meadows

Social Tennis Adelaide:Keith Meadows

David Henderson

Social Tennis Adelaide:David Henderson

david@adart.net.au

0418 832 446

Website Editor

Peter McMahon

Social Tennis Adelaide:Peter McMahon

peter@webnerds.com.au

0412 616 186

See the new Members Page for all Membership Information

 

It's Magic!

 


 

GDTA  •  Tennis Australia  •  Comp Results and Tables

webnerds web design